Private Lessons are available for your Junior from our Golf Professional.  Please call the golf shop for details at 704-283-8201.


Rolling Hills CC Junior Golf Schedule 2018
 
Sunday, March 11 (3 pm): Jr. Golf opening meeting
Sunday, March 25 (3 pm): Jr. Play with the Pro
Sunday, April 15 (3 pm): Jr. Play with the Pro
Sunday, April 29 (3 pm): Jr. 9 Hole Event (Format: Team)
Sunday, May 20 (3pm): Jr. 9 Hole Event (Format: Individual)
Saturday, June 2 (tee times TBD): Parent Junior Tournament
Sunday, June 10 (3 pm): Jr. 9 Hole Event (Format: Team)
Sunday, July 8 (3 pm): Jr. 9 Hole Event (Format: Individual)
Sunday, July 22 (3 pm): Jr. Play with the Pro
Saturday August 11-Sunday August 12 (tee times TBD): Junior Club Championship